Your Trusted 24 Hours Businext Service Provider !

Murder Offstage

£59.00 £54.00

Like your mysteries cozy and set during the Golden Age of Crime? This is the first book in the Posie Parker mysteries, although this novel can be enjoyed as a stand-alone story in its own right. Set in London in 1921, 'Murder Offstage' is full of intrigue and red herrings. This is a classic murder mystery which will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

SKU
040098
Category:
Share:

Like your mysteries cozy and set during the Golden Age of Crime? This is the first book in the Posie Parker mysteries, although this novel can be enjoyed as a stand-alone story in its own right. Set in London in 1921, ‘Murder Offstage’ is full of intrigue and red herrings. This is a classic murder mystery which will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murder Offstage”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Top Rated Products

Get in Touch

Looking for Recruitment Solutions, Payroll Solutions or Contractual Staffing. Call us Now.
Close
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open Wishlist Page Continue Shopping